News und Events       <       >

Facts

• Current members: 155
• Scholarship receivers in 2017: 274
• District covered in 2017: 20
• Operating cost in 2017: 1,2%

Facebook Community

Twitter Community

Bangladesch Jugendhilfe e.V.

Board  


  
 
  
 

Chairperson

Mr Anisul Haque
Klugstr. 115
80637 München
Tel.: +49 89 15984188
E-Mail: Anisul.Haque@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
  
 

Deputy Chairperson

Mr Tariquz Zaman
Plankenhofstrasse 8
81929 München
Tel.: +49 89 45457373
E-Mail: Tariquz.Zaman@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
  
 

Deputy Chairperson

Mr Rajib Ahsan
Annette-Kolb-Anger 8
81737 München
Tel.: +49 89 75075058
E-Mail: Rajib.Ahsan@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
  
 

Deputy Chairperson

Mr Mohammad Moakhkhrul Islam
Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 48
85521 Ottobrunn
Tel.: +49 176 31662928
E-Mail: Moakhkhrul.Islam@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
  
 

Deputy Chairperson

Mr Mahbub Alam
Ostermayrstr. 5
80807 München
E-Mail: mahbub.alam@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
 
 

Treasurer

Dr. med. Martin Braun
Kühbachstr. 7
81543 München
Tel.: +49 89 2011021
E-Mail: Martin.Braun@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
  
 

Secretary

Mrs Ursula Eichler
Klugstrasse 115
80637 München
Tel.: +49 89 1598 4188
E-Mail: Ursula.Eichler@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de