News und Events       <       >

Fakten

• Aktueller Mitgliederstand: 159
• Unterstützte Schüler/innen in 2016: 269
• Anzahl Bezirke in 2016: 18
• Betriebskosten in 2016: 477 € = 1,4%

Facebook Community

Twitter Community

Bangladesch Jugendhilfe e.V.

Vorstand  


  
 
  
 

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Herr Mohammad Abu Fahim
Gustav-Heinemann-Ring 43
81739 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 62 83 27 20
E-Mail: Mohammad.Fahim@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
  
 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Herr Anisul Haque
Klugstr. 115
80637 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 1598 4188
E-Mail: Anisul.Haque@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
  
 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Herr Tariquz Zaman
Richard-Strauss-Straße 11
81677 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 45457373
E-Mail: Tariquz.Zaman@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
  
 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Herr Rajib Ahsan
Annette-Kolb-Anger 8
81737 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 75075058
E-Mail: Rajib.Ahsan@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
  
 

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Herr Mohammad Moakhkhrul Islam
Ludwig-Thoma-Str. 48
85521 Ottobrunn
Tel.: +49 (0) 176 31662928
E-Mail: Moakhkhrul.Islam@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
 
 

Schatzmeister

Dr. med. Martin Braun
Kühbachstr. 7
81543 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 2011021
E-Mail: Martin.Braun@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de

  
 
 
  
 

Schriftführerin

Frau Ursula Eichler
Klugstrasse 115
80637 München
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 - 1598 4188
E-Mail: Ursula.Eichler@Bangladesch-Jugendhilfe.de